~ 2018 ~

1830 Thursday 6th September ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 13th September ~ Installation ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 4th October ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 11th October ~ First degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 1st November ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 8th November ~ First degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 6th December ~ Committee meeting

1830 Thursday 13th December ~ Ladies dining evening

 

~ 2019 ~

1830 Thursday 3rd January ~ Rehearsal ~ TBC

1830 Friday 11th January ~ First degree ceremony ~ TBC

 

1830 Thursday 7th February ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 14th February ~ “An Interesting Talk about Bristol Masonry” duly given by The Very Worshipful Bro.Christopher Williams, P.G.Swd,B.

 

1830 Thursday 7th March ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 14th March ~ Double second degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 4th April ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 11th April~ Third degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 2nd May ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 9th May ~ 1000th regular meeting

 

~ Summer socials ~

June ~ Ladies Night at Aerospace Bristol tbc

 

~ New Masonic Year ~

1830 Thursday 5th September ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 12th September ~ Installation ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 3rd October ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 10th October ~ First degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 7th November ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 14th November ~ Second degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 5th December ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 12th December ~ Third degree ceremony

 

~ 2020 ~

1830 Thursday 6th February ~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 13th February ~ Third degree ceremony

 

1830 Thursday 5th March~ Committee meeting followed by rehearsal

1830 Thursday 12th March ~ Third degree ceremony